West Hollywood Halloween 2016

It’s always a good party this time around in West Hollywood (besides Pride, of course). It’s always nice to see how creative and hilarious people get with their costumes. I don’t even know if I can decide what the highlights were. There were so many great costumes!

Chipotle even gets in on the fun with a $3 burrito deal for anyone in a costume.

I had no idea what I wanted to be this year. I didn’t want to repeat a costume this time, though I probably would have if I couldn’t think of anything. I mixed up a few things the time. I found my Death costume, but the mask part was missing, so I used a demon mask. In the past, I wore my Butthead shirt which states that he wants you to pull his finger. Considering that Death likes to point its finger, I figured it might be funny. It was actually my dad’s idea. This time, I wore my, Vote For Pedro, shirt because I thought that would be funny and it’s almost time for the Presidential Election.

Some people actually liked it! Plenty of people wanted photos of me and with me. I told them to vote for Pedro on November 8. Someone thought I was a scary Napoleon Dynamite.

As I suspected, there were many people dressed as Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump. There were many people dressed as Negan as well (Any Walking Dead fans out there?).

https://flic.kr/s/aHskMUFtxV

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

300 stories

A continuing mission to produce flash fiction stories in 300 words (or less)

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

NaruNatsu.us

Natsuki Shinaito

Infinitefreetime.com

The website of Luther M. Siler, Author/Editor/Curmudgeon

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Scarlet's Boobs

official blog of Scarlet Starr

Lauren Miles Photography

A blog of pretty little things

Bob's Pictures

Seeing the world through my third eye.

