ESPY Awards Celebrity Connected Gifting Suite

While editing AX photos, I got a text from my client about an opportunity for a camera job for red carpet events. A friend of hers was looking for someone to film interviews with various celebrities and athletes and I gave them a call. He gave me details of what he needed and what was going to happen. He even has a YouTube channel that you can check out here.

As I got there, I met with him and I was told where to be to film interviews. It was really exciting! I met various celebrities like Keith David, David Koechner, and Sean Patrick Flanery, to name a few. There were athletes like wrestler, Cody Rhodes, and Donovan McNabb.

There were some things, however, that I need to correct for the next event, such as having better audio, but you live and you learn. I did get photos of some guests at the event.

Enjoy!

DSC_0051 DSC_0052 DSC_0055 DSC_0056 DSC_0069 DSC_0071 DSC_0075 DSC_0076-2 DSC_0080 DSC_0086 DSC_0091 DSC_0003 DSC_0017 DSC_0021 DSC_0034 DSC_0037 DSC_0040-2 DSC_0042 DSC_0049

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

300 stories

A continuing mission to produce flash fiction stories in 300 words (or less)

The Neighborhood

society online's social conscious

NaruNatsu.us

Natsuki Shinaito

Infinitefreetime.com

The website of Luther M. Siler, Author/Editor/Curmudgeon

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Scarlet's Boobs

official blog of Scarlet Starr

Lauren Miles Photography

A blog of pretty little things

Bob's Pictures

Seeing the world through my third eye.

