Long Beach Comic Con 2015

This is the first time that I had a Press Pass for this particular event. A few months earlier, I was allowed to buy a Professional Pass for $15, which wasn’t bad.

I was hyped for this event because Chloe Bennet and John Barrowman  were going to be there on September 12th and 13th, respectively. I had heard that it cost $60 to take photos with them, but I was interested in getting photos OF them. Unfortunately, I didn’t get to do that, but I still got a lot of other photos.

It was kind of hot on Day 1, but I cosplayed as Vash The Stampede anyway. Day 2 was a bit hotter, and I was thinking about cosplaying as Slenderman, but I ultimately did not cosplay.

There is another cosplay that I wanted to debut on Day 1, but there was a shirt that I was looking for at Target and they didn’t have it. I bought it on Amazon instead so It may be a few days until I receive it. I think on Day 1 of Comikaze, I’ll cosplay as Napoleon Dynamite. Some friends of mine say I look like him anyway.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Break Room Stories

Service Industry Stories and More Since 2012

300 stories

A continuing mission to produce flash fiction stories in 300 words (or less)

The Neighborhood

Society online's creative conscious.

NaruNatsu.us

Natsuki Shinaito

Infinitefreetime.com

The website of Luther M. Siler, Author/Editor/Curmudgeon

Geekritique

Movie & TV News | Book & Comic Reviews | Everything In-between

Scarlet's Boobs

official blog of Scarlet Starr

Lauren Miles Photography

A blog of pretty little things

Bob's Pictures

Seeing the world through my third eye.

